Crawford Basements LLC

Rochester's Leading Basement
Waterproofing & Remodeling Contractor
Learn more

Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
585-209-5577

Reviews for Crawford Basements

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Cedric W.
Webster, NY
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2017
The crew did a great job - they were timely and professional. Everything was well explained and we are extremely pleased with the work. We would not hesitate to recommend Crawford Basements to anyone.
Rebecca B.
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
Reliable, experienced and professional company! Thank you
James C.
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2016
I have had Crawford do some work at my commercial building downtown. I am very critical of everyone that does work for me, I have been highly impressed after every job. So impressed in fact, that we booked my home basement for this winter.
Dave arrives on time, ready to work with everything he needs to complete the job. I have recommended them to my friends and family already and will continue to do so indefinitely. Thank you for the fantastic end product!
Steve O.
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2016
Crawford basements were recommended by two other families on our street, and were very pleased with the work done by Dave’s crew. We asked a lot of special requests, and they were able to meet and exceed our expectations. Dave and his crew were efficient and always able to be contacted. All members of the crew were professional and all work was completed to our satisfaction including everything looked sparkling new when the job was complete.
Megan H.
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2016
My experience with David was fantastic. In my search for new flooring, I was using a work computer which server is based out of New York. I sent an email and received a call back within a couple hours if not less. During the call I figured out that I am no where near New York, but that didn't stop David from helping me. I explained that I foster dogs and carpeting just isn't working since many come to me not potty trained. He gave me some great advice as to the type of flooring I was looking for and some tips on where to go and who to talk to. I really wish I was in New York, because Crawford would have my business. What other place do you know that will go out of their way to help you even though they won't be doing the job? Thank you so much David, you are fantastic. I will tell all my New York coworkers about you!
Karl H.
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2016
Dave and his crew( Mike and Mike) did a fabulous job. They were professional and courteous when they performed their work. They completed the job ahead of the scheduled time. I would highly recommend them to complete any home improvement jobs you have. Thanks again, great work
Russ B.
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2016
Extremely responsive. Obvious care to satisfy customer.
Margaret B.
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2016
I can't say enough good things about Crawford. They have addressed every problem and concern we have had immediately. When a piece of equipment failed they came out and replaced it. They did not argue or try not to fix it. They immediately came out and replaced it. My husband and I are very happy we used them and would highly recommend them!!!
Cynthia G.
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Dave was recommended by a friend. He arrived on time and was very professional. I replaced a sump pump and his guys did a great job!!
Denise C.
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2016
I have found it to be rare when a service owned & run by someone of Dave's generation has the work ethic that he does. He has proven himself to be reliable, prompt, effective and efficient. In addition he is pleasant and takes pride in what he does.It is also evident in his crew. Whether it be that it is a family business or the fact that he is simply a dynamo who really cares, he is a true professional! It has only been a couple weeks since Dave installed his system into our basement but it has never been as dry. Looking forward to no more spiders, mushrooms, and centipedes! Thanks Dave!

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Crawford Basements Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 35 customer reviews.